Notre Équipe

charles_antoine_boudreau_375px

Charles-Antoine Boudreault
caboudreau@planipret.com
418-932-9531

Alain L’Heureux
alheureux@planipret.com
418-559-4959


Alexandre Rondeau-Leblanc
aleblanc@planipret.com
581-308-0566


Anne-Catherine Lauzon-Bourbeau
aclauzon@planipret.com
418-932-9181


Dave Ferland
dferland@planipret.com
418-572-2013

Dominique Dauphinais


Guillaume Lessard
glessard@planipret.com
418-871-4548


Jean-François Guay
jfguay@planipret.com
418-572-4337

06e1bc231199-jocelyne_desgagne-175
Jocelyne Desgagné
jocelyne.desgagne@ccapcable.com
418-805-0165


Josiane Malo Mainville
jomalomainville@assml.com
1-819-352-1883


Lélian Dumont-Gagné
ldumontgagne@planipret.com
418-998-1297

Line Boivin
info@tauxdirect.com
418-801-7863

Luc Guay
lucguay.masso@gmail.com
581-981-9813

Mario Potvin
mpotvin@planipret.com
418-655-3217

Martin Lamontagne
mlamontagne@planipret.com
418-333-2788

Maxime Lafrance
mlafrance@planipret.com
418-953-7719

Maxime Minguy
mminguy@planipret.com
418-809-8869

Remy Pinette
remy.pinette.courtier@gmail.com
819-349-8561

Sarah Boudreau Lotfane
sboudreau@planipret.com
418-956-9179

Serge Bouchard
sbouchard@planipret.com
418-240-0267